Yhteystiedot

Matkus Shopping Center
Matkuksentie 60
70800 Kuopio
Puhelin 020-7341 900

 

Liiketilojen vuokraus

Nina Malin
Propdea Oy
Puhelin: +358 50 439 7424
Sähköposti: nina.malin@propdea.fi

Kauppakeskustoimisto

Minna Karppinen
Kauppakeskusjohtaja
Puhelin +358 400 668 335
Sähköposti: minna.karppinen@ingka.com

Janina Palm-Davies
Vuokralaisvastaava
Puhelin: +358 400 412 833
Sähköposti: janina.palm-davies@ingka.com

Susanna Kaijomaa
Vuokralaiskoordinaattori
Puhelin: +358 406 650 753
Sähköposti: susanna.kaijomaa@ingka.com

Vilma Luostarinen
Markkinointikoordinaattori
Puhelin: +358 40 610 4808
Sähköposti: vilma.luostarinen@ingka.com

Kiinteistö

Jyrki Lempinen
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
Puhelin: +358 40 538 8478
Sähköposti: jyrki.lempinen@ingka.com

Harri Apell
Kiinteistöhuollon päällikkö
Puhelin: +358 40 552 2615
Sähköposti: harri.apell@ingka.com

Palaute

Tämän lomakkeen avulla voit lähettää palautetta kauppakeskukselle tai jollekin sen liikkeistä.

Enemmän yhdessä