Contact information

Matkus Shopping Center
Matkuksentie 60
70800 Kuopio
Tel. +358 20 7341 900

Rental of premises

Propdea Oy
Nina Malin
Tel. +358 40 4397424
Email: nina@propdea.fi

Shopping Center Office

Minna Karppinen
Center Manager
Tel. +358 400 668 335
Email: minna.karppinen@ingka.com

Janina Palm-Davies
Tenant Relationship Manager
Tel. +358 400 412 833
Email: janina.palm-davies@ingka.com

Susanna Kaijomaa
Tenant Relationship Coodinator
Tel. +358 40665 0753
Email: susanna.kaijomaa@ingka.com

Vilma Luostarinen
Marketing Coordinator
Tel. +358 40 610 4808
Email: vilma.luostarinen@ingka.com

Property Management

Jyrki Lempinen
Property Manager
Tel. +358 40 538 8478
Email: jyrki.lempinen@ingka.com

Harri Apell
Maintenance Manager
Tel. +358 40 552 2615
Email: harri.apell@ingka.com

Feedback

Use this feedback to contact the shopping center or any of its stores.

More together